Signals​

Signals​

GFX Securities provides signals service to its valued customers through several communication channels, which are characterized by their speed and accuracy. We choose the best assumptions available in the global markets to make the most of this market without the need for sufficient experience and wasting time in basic and technical analysis.

 

Signals via Telegram application

GFX Securities is keen to keep up with the fastest technologies possible to deliver recommendations very quickly to customers, so we have created a signal service through the Telegram application, which is characterized by a success rate of 80%

It works on all phones

High speed signal arrival

Clear entry and exit points

Free for our premium clients

We provide a professional e-mail signal service that relies on the strongest points of support and resistance, which have been identified through several technical indicators by experts for more than 30 years in the field of financial market analysis.

This service is free for all clients, all you have to do is contact your account manager at GFX Securities and he will add you to the service directly, and two messages are sent during the working day containing several signals for the most traded pairs in the Forex market

Risk Warning: Leveraged products carry a high degree of risk. Losses may exceed your financial deposits. These products are not suitable for everyone, make sure you understand all the risks and seek independent advice if necessary. 

فريقنا مستعدون لخدمتكم بأي وقت | Our team is ready to serve you at any time
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
عضو فريق الدعم | Support team member
عبدالرؤوف عبدالله | ABDULRAOOF ABDULLAH
Available
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
عضو فريق الدعم | Support team member
محمد رياض | MOHAMMED RAID
Available

التوصيات

التوصيات

تقدم شركة جي اف اكس سكيورتيز خدمة التوصيات لعملائها الكرام عبر عدة قنوات تواصل والتي تتميز بسرعتها ودقتها فنحن نختار أفضل الفرض المتاحة في الأسواق العالمية لتحقيق أقصى أستفادة من هذا السوق دون الحاجة للخبرة الكافية وتضييع الوقت في التحليل الأساسي والفني

توصيات عبر تطبيق تيليجرام

تحرص شركة جي اف اكس سكيورتيز على مواكبة أسرع التقنيات الممكنة لإيصال التوصيات بسرعة فائقة للعملاء لذلك أبتكرنا خدمة التوصيات عبر تطبيق التيليجرام والتي تتميز بنسبة نجاح تصل إلى 80%

تعمل على جميع الهواتف

سرعة عالية في وصول التوصية

نقاط دخول وخروج واضحة

مجانية لعملائنا المميزين

نقوم بتقديم خدمة التوصيات الإحترافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني والتي تعتمد على أقوى نقاط الدعم والمقاومة  والتي تم تحديد من خلال عدة مؤشرات فنية على أيدي خبراء لأكثر من 30 سنة في مجال تحليل الأسواق المالية

هذه الخدمة مجانية لكل العملاء كل ماعليك هو التواصل مع مدير حسابك لدى شركة جي اف اكس سكيورتيز وسوف يقوم بإضافتك للخدمة مباشرة ، ويتم إرسال رسالتين خلال يوم العمل تتضمن عدة توصيات لأكثر الازواج تداولاً في سوق الفوركس

تحذير المخاطرة: تحمل المنتجات الخاضعة للرافعة المالية درجة عالية من المخاطر. وقد تتجاوز الخسائر إيداعاتك المالية. هذه المنتجات ليست ملائمة للجميع، احرص على فهم جميع المخاطر وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

فريقنا مستعدون لخدمتكم بأي وقت | Our team is ready to serve you at any time
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
عضو فريق الدعم | Support team member
عبدالرؤوف عبدالله | ABDULRAOOF ABDULLAH
متاح
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
عضو فريق الدعم | Support team member
محمد رياض | MOHAMMED RAID
متاح